The Broadcast Failed To Start

General Discussion about ChrisPC Media Streamer Software
Post Reply
mc51299
Member
Posts: 3
https://ask.fm/kuchniewarszawa
Joined: 01 Mar 2009, 05:12

Post by mc51299 »

I recently purchased ChrisPC Media Streamer. I have it installed on a Vista Home system. The router is properly set. I have my media source properly selected and it shows (video and audio) in the preview window. But when I start the broadcast, I get the error message: "The broadcast failed to start. Please adjust the broadcast setting." I have adjusted pretty much every broadcast setting without effect. Please advise. Thanks.
User avatar
Chris
Chris P.C. Support Team
Posts: 4795
Joined: 01 Sep 2003, 18:31
Location: Chris P.C. HQ
Contact:

Post by Chris »

Please attach the log file after you encounter the problem.
Best Regards,
ChrisPC Support

ChrisPC Free VideoTube Downloader
http://www.videoyoutubedownloader.com

ChrisPC Screen Recorder
http://www.pcscreenrecorder.com

ChrisPC YTD Downloader MP3 Converter
http://www.freeyoutubedownloadermp3converter.com

ChrisPC Free Video Converter
http://www.freevideoaudioconverter.com

ChrisPC Free Anonymous Proxy
http://anonymousproxy.how

ChrisTV PVR
http://www.chris-tv.com

How to change DNS?
http://changedns.how/
mc51299
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Mar 2009, 05:12

Post by mc51299 »

Here is the log file you requested.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Post Reply